OCOM CAR CRUISE (weather permitting)

Please join us every Sunday night (weather permitting). Bring your Classic Vehicle (25 years and older) or Specialty Vehicle to display and win prizes. General public are welcome to come and check out all the great cars and trucks for free. Enjoy Hamburgers, Hotdogs, Sausage on a Bun plus cold drinks all served by the Optimist Club of Milton volunteers. Rockin Rob will be spinning your favorite tunes from the 50s, 60s! 70s and 80s. You can also buy a cool treat from Icecream4u. Purchase a 50/50 ticket to be drawn each week. Join us for a FUN, FREE EVENING at at the same time you are helping The Optimist Club of Milton raise funds for the local youth of Milton
Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Event Start Time: 
5:00PM
Event End Time: 
8:00PM
Address: 
Milton Go Parking Lot
780 Main Street E.
Milton , ON
Canada
Ontario CA